Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Mailing Address
PO Box 2143 Stn Main
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 4K7

Phone: (403) 331-0022
E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

Meet the EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Ben Young
(403) 331-0022
ben@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Communications
Mark Neskar
(403) 331-0022
mark@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, Tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Intelligence Advisor
Mike Prociw
(403) 331-0022
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

There has been more than $1billion worth of non-residential construction in Lethbridge over the past 10 years.